It’s Here!!!

Fragrance in the Desert has arrived!

I wondered what kind of feelings I would have once that box of books arrived. Would I be ecstatic, jump up and down, yell or cry? Which, that  would normally be me all over!  So I am surprised. I’ve done none of that.

What I am experiencing is something like an exclamation point. A yes and amen.  It feels solid, good and right and I am smiling.

My main goal has been to open wide the eyes of those within my circle of family and friends with the hope of a ripple effect; to encourage and inspire others to see, hear and act.

Funds raised by the sale of the book will be donated to various charitable organizations that specially support women who are exploited in labor and sexual human trafficking around the globe.

This entry was posted in Book.

2 comments on “It’s Here!!!

  1. cathy says:

    Woohoo! Congrats on this awesome accomplishment! So excited for you and extremely proud of my big sister!

  2. Carolyn Abrams says:

    Yay! Save me one!!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

